Why choose us

Horus first step
Horus idea

Our doors are certified to withstand break-in attempts in accordance with EU standard EN1627:2011 and comply with burglar resistant classes: RC2, RC3 and RC4. The higher the class the more time it will be required to overcome all the security measure we have put in. This in turn substantially increase the risk for burglar to be noticed.

Horus step 2

Our doors come with sound insulation by default and fire insulation can be installed on request. We use only quality and safe materials which retain their properties over the whole product lifespan. Doors can withstand over 30 minutes of direct fire exposure as an additional measure this duration can be increased to 45 minutes.

Horus bulb
Horus third step
Horus time
Quality is something we are especially proud of. Having extensive manufacturing experience our processes and quality control practice have been tested by time and fine-tuned to benefit our customers. Starting from the plain sheet of steel all the way to decorations we guarantee satisfaction for years to come.
What distinguishes us from other manufacturers is that we are ready to implement your wildest dreams when it comes to door design and style. You can choose a variety of finish types, design patterns, accessories to express yourself. If that is not enough we are open to individual, one of a kind orders which would distinguish you from the mass.
Horus teamwork

Pourquoi nous choisir

Horus first step
Horus idea

Nos portes sont certifiées pour résister aux tentatives d'intrusion conformément à la norme européenne EN 1627:2011 et conformément aux classes anti-effraction : RC2, RC3 et RC4. Plus la classe est élevée, plus il faudra de temps pour outrepasser toutes les mesures de sécurité que nous avons mises en place. Cela augmente considérablement la chance de détecter la présence de cambrioleurs.

Horus step 2

Nos portes sont livrées avec une isolation phonique par défaut et une isolation anti-feu peut être installée sur demande. Nous n'utilisons que des matériaux sûrs et de qualité qui conservent leurs propriétés pendant toute la durée de vie du produit. Les portes peuvent résister à plus de 30 minutes d'exposition directe au feu ; une mesure supplémentaire permet de porter cette durée à 45 minutes.

Horus bulb
Horus third step
Horus time

Nous sommes particulièrement fiers de notre qualité. Bénéficiant d'une vaste expérience en matière de fabrication, nos processus et nos pratiques de contrôle de la qualité ont été testés au fil du temps et mis au point pour le bénéfice de nos clients. De la simple tôle d'acier jusqu’aux articles décoratifs, nous garantissons votre satisfaction durant des années à venir.

Ce qui nous distingue des autres fabricants, c'est que nous sommes prêts à concrétiser vos rêves les plus fous en matière de design et de style de porte. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types de revêtements, de motifs et d’accessoires selon vos goûts. Si cela ne suffit pas, nous pouvons fabriquer des commandes sur mesure qui vous distingueraient de la masse.

Horus teamwork